Sunday inspirational Playlist

Sunday mornings @ 10 AM Eastern (7 AM Pacific)

  • Jennifer McGill - Armor
  • Kayla Bailey - March On Christian Soldier
  • Trish Torline - Grace Throug the Gray
  • Debbie Barnett - Seek You First
  • Janet Gale - U Can 2
  • Jennifer McGill - Abandoned
  • Angela Missy Billups - Walking In Victory
  • Jacquie Cruz - Then Sings My Soul
  • Carolyn Messina - Push
  • Debbie Barnett - Heavenly Father
  • Getty Goodwin - Beauty For Ashes (feat. Toni Byrd) 
  • Glenda Jackson - I'll Follow Jesus
  • Andrea Densley - Gentle
  • Maxine Duncan - I Am Committed to Jesus

 

 

 

Women's Media Center Live with Robin Morgan

sunday mornings @ 9 AM Eastern (6 AM Pacific)

WMC Live with Robin Morgan is a nationally syndicated American radio show with an international audience in 110 countries around the globe.

The weekly show is hosted by Robin Morgan, the award-winning author of over 20 books, political analyst, former editor in chief of Ms. Magazine, and, in 2005, co-founder—with Jane Fonda and Gloria Steinem--of The Women’s Media Center.

Praised as "talk radio with a brain" by The Huffington Post, the show has enjoyed exponential ratings growth, not only because of its world-class host, but because of its world-class guests. A sampling includes actors Eva LongoriaMarisa TomeiKathy BatesJane FondaKathleen TurnerLily Tomlin, and Kathy Najimy; business leaders like Facebook COO Sheryl Sandbergand WNBA team owner Sheila Johnson; and political figures, such as Rep. Eleanor Holmes Norton (DC), Rep. Barbara Lee (CA), Rep. Donna Edwards (NC), Rep. Maxine Waters (CA),Senator Mazie Hirono (HI), and former President Jimmy Carter.